ORGANIZING COMMITTE

Organizing SNMAM


Jorge Valverde Rebaza
Jorge Valverde Rebaza

PhD in Computer Science

Department of Scientific Research

Visibilia, Brazil

jvalverr@visibilia.net.br

Alneu de Andrade Lopes
Alneu de Andrade Lopes

PhD in Computer Science

Department of Computer Science, ICMC

University of São Paulo, Brazil

alneu@icmc.usp.br

Organizing PSCBig


Julian Salas Piñon
Julian Salas Piñon

UOC (Universitat Oberta de Catalunya)

España

Miguel Nuñez del Prado
Miguel Nuñez del Prado

PhD in Computer Science

Universidad del Pacífico

m.nunezdelpradoc@up.edu.pe

Organizing ANLP


Marco Antonio Sobrevilla Cabezudo
Marco Antonio Sobrevilla Cabezudo

PhD Student in Computer Science

Dept. of Computer Science, ICMC

University of São Paulo,

msobrevillac@gmail.com

José Eduardo Ochoa Luna
José Eduardo Ochoa Luna

PhD in Computer Science

Department of Computer Science

San Pablo Catholic University, PERU

jeochoa@ucsp.edu.pe

Félix Arturo Oncevay Marcos
Félix Arturo Oncevay Marcos

Master in Informatics

Department of Informatics

Pontifical Catholic University of Perú

arturo.oncevay@pucp.edu.pe

Organizing DISE


Nelly Condori Fernandez
Nelly Condori Fernandez

Assistant professor

Universidade da Coruna (UDC)

n.condori.fernandez@udc.es

Denisse Muñante Arzapalo
Denisse Muñante Arzapalo

PhD in Security Information

Fondazione Bruno Kessler (FBK)

munante@fbk.eu

Carlos Gavidia Calderon
Carlos Gavidia Calderon

PhD(c) degree in computer science

University College London

c.gavidia@cs.ucl.ac.uk

Organizing DLTA


Jorge L Guerra Guerra
Jorge L Guerra Guerra

PhD Student in System Engineering

UPG FISI

National University of Sãn Marcos

jguerrag@unmsm.edu.pe

Armando Fermín Pérez
Armando Fermín Pérez

Electronic Engineer

Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos

fferminp@unmsm.edu.pe

Organizing BIOMEDS


Mabel K. Raza-Garcia
Mabel K. Raza-Garcia

PhD Biomedical and Health Informatics

Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia

mabel.raza.g@upch.pe

Edwin Villanueva
Edwin Villanueva

PhD in Bioinformatics

Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú

evillatal@gmail.com

Alexandra Espichán
Alexandra Espichán

B.S. in Engineering Informatics

Rímac Seguros

a.espichan@pucp.pe